Fairhill's Summer Continuity of Learning Plan

June 12, 2020

Elementary school students will have the opportunity to review concepts and skills using self-directed print and digital materials from the county. 

Print materials will be sent to families, one time, after the conclusion of the school year. Digital curriculum and resources for additional review and enrichment will be available on FCPS 24/7 Learning.

There will be one teacher for each grade level (not necessarily your child's current or future teacher) that will have weekly office hours from June 29-July 31, 2020 to provide feedback and support to students in literacy and mathematics.

If you are interested in having contact with a teacher for feedback and support in literacy or math this summer, please contact the teacher. 

 

 

Grade

Teacher

Email

Kindergarten

Blakley

ablakley@fcps.edu

First

Callahan

mcallahan1@fcps.edu

Second

Gauta

srgauta@fcps.edu

Third

Chen

kjchen@fcps.edu

Fourth

Chen

kjchen@fcps.edu

Fifth

Hoehn

anhoehn@fcps.edu

Sixth

Hoehn

anhoehn@fcps.edu

ESOL

Piesto

jpiesto@fcps.edu

Special Education

Chen

kjchen@fcps.edu